Seniors 2011

I have done a few senior photo sessions this year for the 2011 seniors and I am LOVING how they are turning out. I am faced with one challenge though. The yearbook pictures have to have a plain background and for a photographer like myself who only photographs outside with natural backgrounds, this presents a problem. I have diverted to trying to manipulate the background on Photoshop and it just does not look right. So, I have decided I need to just invest in some sheets or big rolling paper of white and black or any other color I might fancy and set up a mock studio outside with natural lighting. I have two photo sessions this weekend, so we will see how that turns out. For now here are a couple of my favorite senior shots so far.

For more pictures go to my website:  Ashleyeipp.com

Leave a Reply

