Nick

I was so excited to take Nick’s senior photos, mainly because he wanted his guitar in them! I have been eager to do a photoshoot with some props and I finally got one! I LOVE how the guitar pictures came out and here are a few for your viewing pleasure:

I also just found out that my pictures on the blog can become larger by clicking on them. Just a reminder that these photos are Copyright to Ashley Eipp 2010, eventhough I do not have a watermark on my pictures. Now that I know this, my photos will for now on be too small to print or reproduce. I will soon have a watermark to put on my photos and I appreciate all your support and respect.

Leave a Reply

