Lance

I did a photo shoot for my friend Meg and her boyfriend and her one year old horse Lance!  This was my first real attempt at taking pictures of an animal..and a horse is way different than a dog when it comes to listening!! (you could probably assume that). My sister was my assistant and she ended up being the “treat girl”- whenever we wanted the horse to look at me, Allison would shake the treat bucket. It worked great and was very funny to watch my sister. It was also interesting to watch my sister interact with the horse because at first she was apprehensive and nervous and then after a while she grew more comfortable and I think ended up enjoying herself. I had fun with this photo shoot and it was def. a first for me- here are some of my favorite shots from session.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Megan
    Oct 22, 2010 @ 19:27:40

    STUNNING!!!!! OMG IM SOOOO HAPPY WITH THIS PICS ASHLEY!!! YOU ARE AN AMAZING PHOTOGRAPHER!!! : )

    Reply

Leave a Reply

