Four Generations

I did my first indoor photoshoot over the weekend. It was against my best judgement- because I don’t have a great flash yet and I like my natural backgrounds. A teacher from school though really wanted a four generations picture done with her grandmother, her mother, her, and her daughter. She explained her grandmothers house to me and asked if we could try the shoot inside- I said sure why not. THey were looking for a very traditional generation picture and I think Lynne’s grandmother’s house lent itself nicely to the “timeless” look. I then took some indoor and outdoor shots of Lynne’s daughter in her first communion dress. I LOVE how these pictures turned out!

Of course most of them are in black and white because I am so obsessed- but come on- how great are these pictures- color just would not do them justice!

Leave a Reply

