Turtle Cheesecake Tartlets

I got a new recipe book this week and it has so many delicious desserts that I cannot wait to make ALL of them. I tried the turtle cheesecake tartlets first and they were DELICIOUS. If anyone wants the recipe leave a comment. These little bites of heaven are great for a snack and dessert. They are so little that they are perfect for eating a treat and not feeling guilty about it after.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Rachel
    Nov 15, 2010 @ 21:16:42

    guilt free snacks?! yes, please! 🙂 mark is incredibly strict about eating well…but a little sweet never hurt anyone. 😉 whenever you get a free chance, i’d love the recipe…but there’s no hurry!

    Reply

    • Ms. Ashley Eipp
      Nov 15, 2010 @ 23:32:27

      I wish Shawn or I were more strict about eating healthy….because I could use a little discipline haha….oh well. but these little treats are SOOO good! I will send you the recipe when I am home tomorrow

      Reply

Leave a Reply

