My Little Meggy’s Wedding

On October 16, 2010 my college rommate Megan got married to her long time sweetheart Jamie. The wedding was in Canandaigua at Bristol Harbor- which was BEAUTIFUL! I went to Bristol Harbor extra early to see the beautiful bride and to do the wedding party’s makeup. Meggy’s wedding was perfect from start to finish, and she did an excellent job planning it (the hard work really does pay off all my anxious brides to be this summer!!!). Of course I had my camera with me and couldn’t help myself from going to the reception place with Meg’s mom to check on how things were coming before the wedding started, so I started taking pictures there and didn’t stop until we got well into the reception. I took pictures for Megan and Jamie and then enjoyed myself for the rest of the night with Shawn and some friends from college. It was a perfect day for two perfect people that are meant to be together and will have a very long and loving marriage. I love you Megan and Jamie and wish you all the love in the world!!

 

Leave a Reply

