New lens

Here are some pictures from 2011 so far that I took using my new lens. I really enjoyed my break from school and did lots of fun things like horse drawn sleigh ride, cross-country skiing, hikes in the snow, birthday celebrations, and just hanging out with friends and family.

My new lens lets me get really close to my subjects and still maintain focus! Woo

My birthday cake…i’m 24 yikes!

A beautiful winter sky.

Beautiful scenery during a hike in the snow.

And one of the best parts of our Christmas break was that Shawn and I got to spend some nice quality time with Mark and Rach!

 

Leave a Reply

