Advanced Studio Thesis

In my advanced studio thesis class, I am working on getting to know the ins and outs of the Adobe Creative Suite. I am learning Adobe Illustrator for my first project and am creating a logo for my photography business. At first I was struggling to come up with ideas, but now I have too many ideas and versions of logos- I don’t know which one to use. So here are a few of my favorites…it would be great if you could let me know which one you like best!

 

Number 1:

 

Number 2:

 

Number 3:

 

Number 4:

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Rachel
    Feb 01, 2011 @ 07:39:49

    I love the angle of the lens in 2 and 3, but I love the simplicity of the design of 1 and 4. I like the idea of trying to fit what you offer into the logo, but I also think it bogs down the graphics. Ultimately, I think my favorite is some combination of 3 and 4…? Sorry! That’s probably an annoying answer! Good luck! 🙂

    Reply

  2. Mom
    Feb 03, 2011 @ 12:57:50

    I can’t decide between 3 or 4 either….those are my picks. Love You!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

