My Logo!

I finally decided on what my logo is going to be! I edited this logo to be more simplistic and chose it because I think it is the logo that looks the most like my style. I LOVED all the other logos and thought they were so cool, but I just don’t think they are as much “me”. Also, to help me decide which logo to use, I put the logos on an invoice, letter head, and on photos (eventhough the watermark will be slightly different-more linear- but within the theme of my logo). The other logos just didn’t look right somehow, so based on that and the fact that this logo looks the most like ‘me’ that is what I went with. Thank you to everyone that commented and voted and gave advice! I really appreciate it!

 

 

 

 

 

This was the runner up- I really like this style, but when I placed it on my material it just did not look right.

 

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. rachel
    Feb 09, 2011 @ 15:11:26

    awesome choice 🙂 congrats!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

