Business Card

I have been obviously working on my logo and from that theme, I have designed my new business card. I absolutely LOVE my current business card, so I modeled it after that one, but used all my own hand drawn line designs to make it my own. Also, my version is a bit more simple and has less color, so it will be cheaper to print…which is always a plus. I also changed the colors of my logo a bit and it is now completely finalized…for a time being anyways hehe. I think using more natural earthtones helps communicate that I do not use a studio and I prefer natural poses outside.

 

 

My business card will probably be edited a little more before it is finalized, but this is the direction I am heading in. Let me know what you think!

Leave a Reply

