Bridal Expo Brochure

For my advanced studio thesis class…I am continuing to build material for my business. This week I made a brochure for potential clients at a bridal expo. I didn’t want to go with a typical three fold brochure style…I wanted mine to stand out from the rest. So, my brochure is a bit bigger and will fold accordian style into a square book. Let me know what you think. Too much information? Too many pictures? Not enough information? Don’t like the layout…etc.

 

Leave a Reply

