Christmas in September

All of these posts are a little behind because I have been so busy these past couple of weeks…so I will try to catch up here this week. I was so excited that my materials came in a few weeks ago! I ordered some much needed materials including these awesome culture books! I can’t wait to start using them and influence my lessons with them. I want to bring the world around us-  both near and far- into my classroom…and this is the best way I know how as of right now! 

Image

 

I also ordered a few primary art books, just for material ideas…so excited!!!

Leave a Reply

