High School Art

Well! It has been quite a while since I have made an appearance on my blog! I am so excited and happy to get started with this school year. I will be teaching: Studio Art, Advanced Studio Art, Photography, Graphic Design, and Drawing/Painting. There are lots of things from the second half of last year that I wish I could put up and share, but I am going to start fresh from here and move forward. I will be using the blog from here on out as a resource for my students, parents, and community members. I will be updating our projects, learning content, relevance, student art, weekly sketches, sourcebook entries, interesting and relevant topics, artists, and anything else that I think will inspire and engage learning/ art production. Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

